Feedback for Urban Wifery wanted!

29 Mar

Good morning, everyone!

As I mentioned a few posts back I have plenty of posts on the way, but before I get to them I’d like to throw this one out there.

What is this post about? Feedback!

I am all about improving, evolving, changing, and am open to constructive criticism. Lately I have been hearing all kinds of constructive and helpful things that is inspiring me to really do some improving here on Urban Wifery.

I would LOVE to hear what you have to say about Urban Wifery – the posts, the recipes, the site itself, the design, the feel, etc.

Here is what I’ve been hearing:

– More ORIGINAL gluten-free recipes (for those of you who don’t know, I have am gluten intolerant – hence most of baked goods being gf)

– More recipes in general

– If it is going to include gluten-free things, really fine-tune the site to be geared as such

– More crafts

– The site could use some color

– Posts more often

What do you think? Please, please, please feel free to tell me what is on your mind! I’m totally open! Feel free to comment, or email me at kali@urbanwifery.com with your thoughts.

Thanks, as always,

Kali

One Response to “Feedback for Urban Wifery wanted!”

  1. sfdifi March 29, 2012 at 2:13 pm #

    I like the grey industrial look, but how about making the “i” in “Wifery” a pink spoon or spatula?

    sfdifi

Leave a Reply

