Gluten-free Sacramento

22 May

Hello everyone,

I know. It has been a while. Forgive me. Since my last post I’ve gotten through finals, graduated from college, been accepted to grad school, and got a fun new job. I’ve been pretty busy. However, summer is here and there’s no better time than now to get out and about and enjoy what Sacramento has to offer (especially with some jingle in my pocket).

I know I’ve mentioned a few local restaurants that serve gluten-free options, but since then Sac has REALLY stepped it up. My goal? Hit up every new spot in Sac and report back on their amazing gluten-free options.

Of all the new spots here in Sacramento, the first place I’m dying to try is …

The Red Rabbit Kitchen and Bar – http://theredrabbit.net/

Do you know of any awesome places here in the area? Or, are you a distant follower and know of some gloriously gluten-free spots in your town? Let me know. And remember – it isn’t just for me, it is for everyone. I know I’m not the only gluten-free urban wife out there struggling to find a bite.

Post, share, tweet, or email kali@urbanwifery.com!

Leave a Reply

